Klubben
Innlegg

Her er BIF hovedstyre 2018

Kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Leder Elisabeth Fredheim Faanes gerdaef@hotmail.com 99549615
Nestleder Anne Hjelleset annehjelleset@msn.com 95260663
Kasserer Soliman Sarwar soliman.sarwar@privatmegleren.no 90517305
Barneidrettsansvarlig Audun Skjetne audun.skjetne@gmail.com 90960203
Styremedlem-Håndball Anthony Smith anthony.w.smith@gmail.com 92803798
Styremedlem-Fotball Tone Gustavsen tonegus@hotmail.com 99597903
Styremedlem-Ski/sykkel Lars B. Halvorsen lars.boye.halvorsen@coop.no 91898521
Varamedlem Endre Klungland endre.klungland@me.com 40072672
Varamedlem Anna Nilsen nilsen.anna@gmail.com 97797682